Just Push Play

Exciting News!!!

Posted on: April 7, 2011

Hey everyone! I have some exciting news!

Along with my blog Just Push Play, I am now also writing for Have U Heard??, a Celebrity Gossip and Entertainment News website!

My first article was posted this morning!

Please check it out at: http://haveuheard.net/2011/04/carrie-underwood-talks-steven-tyler-movie-debut-soul-surfer/ 

I’ll still be posting on here of course! I’ll be back later with a recap of last night’s American Idol!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

Categories

Follow me on Twitter!

Archives

