Just Push Play

A Music Filled Night

Posted on: April 6, 2011

 Well today I planned on reviewing last nights episode of Glee because I thought it was one of the best, most music-filled episodes the show has done. However, being sick in my bed for almost the past 24 hours leaves me with no energy to give a full review. There are only so many episodes of The Real Housewives and Bethenny Getting Married that a girl can watch in bed before going crazy, so I decided to get on here and post some of my favorite and not so favorite musical numbers from last nights show. Watch and enjoy!

 

The Warbler’s singing Hey Monday’s “Candles” (not one of my favorite performances, although I’m loving the Kurt/Blaine storyline thats developing!)

 

 

The Warblers’ sing Maroon 5’s “Misery” (love this one, so fun!)

 

 

“Get It Right” sung by Lea Michele (ABSOLUTE FAVORITE)

 

RIP Nate Dogg (1969-2011)

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

Categories

Follow me on Twitter!

Archives

